Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Featured Products

2017 - 2018 Officers

President: Catherine Clare Steele 

Greetings prospective and inducted members of the UTSA Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa! My name is Catherine Steele, and I am honored to have the responsibility, privilege and  honor to serve as the President of the UTSA Circle of ODK! I am currently a senior pursuing a Medical Humanities (pre-med) degree with a Biology Minor. I was inducted into ODK in Spring 2017, and have been advancing the ideals of ODK ever since. Beyond this wonderful society, I am also involved in Honors Alliance. I look forward to aiding our wonderful prospective, new and returning members to success in ODK and at UTSA.


Vice President: Anthony Riojas

Secretary: Azalea Garcia


Treasurer: Michael Amaya

Historian: Justin Stout